Kwa-Zulu Natal Schedules

Project Start Date: 2/3/2020 (Monday)
WBS Task Start End Venue Duration
1 February
1.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 2/03/20 Fri 2/14/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
1.2 A+ Mon 2/17/20 Fri 2/28/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
2 March
2.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 3/02/20 Fri 3/13/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
2.2 N+ Mon 3/16/20 Fri 3/20/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
2.3 Intro to FTTx Mon 3/23/20 Tue 3/24/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 2
2.4 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 3/25/20 Fri 3/27/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 3
2.5 Fundamentals of ICT Management Mon 3/30/20 Fri 4/03/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
3 April
3.1 FTTx for Installers &  Technicians Tue 4/14/20 Fri 4/17/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 4
3.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing (Non-Credit Bearing)) Mon 4/20/20 Fri 4/24/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
4 May
4.1 N+ Mon 5/04/20 Fri 5/08/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
4.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 5/11/20 Fri 5/22/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
4.3 A+ Mon 5/25/20 Fri 6/05/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
5 June
5.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 6/08/20 Fri 6/19/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
5.2 Telecomms for non-technical professionals Mon 6/22/20 Tue 6/23/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 2
5.3 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 6/24/20 Fri 6/26/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 3
6 July
6.1 A+ Mon 6/29/20 Fri 7/10/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
6.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 7/13/20 Fri 7/24/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
6.3 N+ Mon 7/27/20 Fri 7/31/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
7 August
7.1 CompTIA Security+ Mon 8/03/20 Fri 8/07/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
7.2 Telecomms for non-technical professionals Mon 8/10/20 Tue 8/11/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 2
7.3 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 8/12/20 Fri 8/14/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 3
7.4 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 8/17/20 Fri 2/28/20 320 Pixley kaSeme -122
7.5 Intermediate ICT Management Mon 8/31/20 Fri 9/11/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
8 September
8.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 9/07/20 Fri 9/18/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
8.2 A+ Mon 9/21/20 Fri 10/02/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
9 October
9.1 N+ Mon 10/05/20 Fri 10/09/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
9.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 10/12/20 Fri 10/23/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
9.3 Introduction to FTTx Mon 10/26/20 Tue 10/27/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 2
9.4 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 10/28/20 Fri 10/30/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 3
10 November
10.1 Fundamentals of ICT Management Mon 11/02/20 Fri 11/06/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5
10.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 11/09/20 Fri 11/20/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 10
10.3 CompTIA Security+ Mon 11/23/20 Fri 11/27/20 320 Pixley kaSeme 5

 

Want to learn more?
Tel: +27 12 003 3293
Email: info@supremeictacademy.co.za