Gauteng Schedules

Project Start Date: 2/3/2020 (Monday)
WBS Task Start End Venue Duration
1 February
1.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 2/10/20 Fri 2/21/20 Centurion 10
1.2 A+ Mon 2/24/20 Fri 3/06/20 Centurion 10
2 March
2.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 3/09/20 Fri 3/20/20 Centurion 10
2.2 N+ Mon 3/23/20 Fri 3/27/20 Centurion 5
2.3 Intro to FTTx Mon 3/30/20 Tue 3/31/20 Centurion 2
3 April
3.1 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 4/01/20 Fri 4/03/20 Centurion 3
3.2 FTTx for Installers & Technicians Tue 4/14/20 Fri 4/17/20 Centurion 4
3.3 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing (Non-Credit Bearing)) Mon 4/20/20 Fri 4/24/20 Centurion 5
4 May
4 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 5/04/20 Fri 5/15/20 Centurion 10
4.2 A+ Mon 5/18/20 Fri 5/29/20 Centurion 10
5 June
5.1 N+ Mon 6/01/20 Fri 6/05/20 Centurion 5
5.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 6/01/20 Fri 6/12/20 Centurion 10
5.3 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 6/17/20 Fri 6/19/20 Centurion 3
5.4 N+ Mon 6/22/20 Fri 6/26/20 Centurion 5
5.5 Telecomms for non-technical professionals Mon 6/29/20 Tue 6/30/20 Centurion 2
6 July
6.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 6/29/20 Fri 7/10/20 Centurion 10
6.2 Fundamentals of ICT Management Mon 7/13/20 Fri 7/17/20 Centurion 5
6.3 CompTIA Security+ Mon 7/13/20 Fri 7/17/20 Centurion 5
6.4 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 7/20/20 Fri 7/31/20 Centurion 10
7 August
7.1 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Mon 8/03/20 Wed 8/05/20 Centurion 3
7.2 Telecomms for non-technical professionals Thu 8/06/20 Fri 8/07/20 Centurion 2
7.3 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 8/10/20 Fri 8/21/20 Centurion 10
7.4 Intermediate ICT Management Mon 8/24/20 Fri 9/04/20 Centurion 10
8 September
8.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 9/07/20 Fri 9/18/20 Centurion 10
8.2 CompTIA Security+ Mon 9/14/20 Fri 9/18/20 Centurion 5
8.3 A+ Mon 9/21/20 Fri 10/02/20 Centurion 10
9 October
9.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 10/05/20 Fri 10/16/20 Centurion 10
9.2 N+ Mon 10/19/20 Fri 10/23/20 Centurion 5
9.3 Introduction to FTTx Mon 10/26/20 Tue 10/27/20 Centurion 2
9.4 Finance for Non-Financial Professionals Wed 10/28/20 Fri 10/30/20 Centurion 3
10 November
10.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 11/02/20 Fri 11/13/20 Centurion 10
10.2 Fundamentals of ICT Management Mon 11/16/20 Fri 11/20/20 Centurion 5
10.3 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 11/23/20 Fri 12/04/20 Centurion 10

Want to learn more?
Tel: +27 12 003 3293
Email: info@supremeictacademy.co.za