Eastern Cape Schedules

Project Start Date: 2/3/2020 (Monday)
WBS Task Start End Venue Duration
1 May
1.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 5/04/20 Fri 5/15/20 PE 10
1.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 5/18/20 Fri 5/29/20 Mthatha 10
2 June
2.1 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 6/01/20 Fri 6/12/20 East London 10
3 July
3.1 FTTx for Installers & Technicians Tue 7/07/20 Fri 7/10/20 PE 4
3.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 7/13/20 Fri 7/24/20 PE 10
4 August
4.1 FTTx for Installers & Technicians Tue 8/18/20 Fri 8/21/20 East London 4
4.2 Optic Fibre Splicing & Testing Mon 8/24/20 Fri 9/04/20 East London 10

 

Want to learn more?
Tel: +27 12 003 3293
Email: info@supremeictacademy.co.za