Supreme ICT Academy

Efficiency and Effectiveness

CompTIA Offerings

CompTIA certification exams demonstrate an individual's working knowledge of the practical use of current software and operating systems from vendors such as Microsoft, Apple and Novell. The certification series has four levels: basic, professional, specialty and master.

Basic series - covers IT fundamentals.
Professional series - covers the technical skills and knowledge required for success in a specific IT career. Specialty series - covers the business and technical knowledge needed for specific vertical or niche markets. Mastery series - covers the advanced practice of a specific discipline.

We at Supreme ICT Offer specialised initiatives and programmes developed by CompTIA, including:

Want to learn more?
Tel: +27 12 003 3293